previous gigs

2018

Sun 6 May, Bark @ The Gladstone Arms (London SE1) – w/ Holly R Jones, Sami Fitz, Idle Hands & Corey Leiter

Wed 25 April, Safehouse (improv gig / Wildcard Quartet) @ The Verdict (Brighton), 8pm – w/ Shatner’s Bassoon & Bolide, £6/5 (members)

Sun 22 April, Punkish Noisish all dayer @ Bar 42 (Worthing) – w/The Cars that Ate Paris, Blister Pack, Kuroneko, mouthful ov worms, Perastroika, more tbc – doors 3pm (onstage 6.30pm)

Wed 31 Jan, Safehouse (improv gig / Wildcard Quartet) @ The Verdict (Brighton), 8pm £6/5 (members)

Sun 28 Jan, Tigmus @ Blue Man (Brighton)

2017

Sat 16 Dec, 69X End of Year Show @ Cargo (London) – afternoon  &  Sat 16 Dec, The Quadrant (Brighton) – eve

Thur 14 Dec, InBrighton Live @ The Richmond (Brighton)

Mon 11 Dec, Mr Wolf’s (Bristol)

Thur 23 Nov, Hope & Anchor (London)

Thur 16 Nov, Brighton Peers Unplugged @ Brunswick (Brighton)

Thur 9 Nov, Alleycat (London) – RESCHEDULED

Tue 31 Oct, MarketBar (Inverness)

Sun 29 Oct, Brighton Noise / ChrySalliss Presents @ The Palmeira (Brighton)

Thur 26 Oct, Dulcimer Bar (Chorlton)

Sun 15 Oct, Fab Cafe (Manchester)

Sat 14 Oct, Bar Metro (Bolton)

8 Oct, Poupee Visage presents Guitars Who Cares @ Green Door Store (Brighton)

1 Oct, Buskers Bar (Eastbourne)

8 Sept, Coastal Connections @ Coast Cafe (Worthing)

17 Aug, Bottles of Blues/Sad House Daddy @ Biddle Bros (London E5)

12 Aug, Dirty Noise @ Campbell Rd Studios (Brighton)

27 July, Blue Man (Brighton)

9 July, Grenfell Tower Benefit @ Smugglers Return (Worthing)

7 July, 69X Flag Day (Littlehampton)

3 July, End of The Trail @ Latest Bar (Brighton)

23 June, Pequeno (London N16)

4 May, Fortune of War (Brighton)

13 April, Prince Albert (Brighton)

28 Feb, Maxim’s (Eastbourne)

16 Feb, Coach House (Brighton)

2016

18 Dec, Green Door Store (Brighton)

4 Dec,  Pack and Carriage (London NW1)

20 Oct, New Cross Inn (London SE14)

2 Oct, Acklam Village Market (London W10)

28 Aug, The Warwick (Worthing)

26 Mar, Spice of Life (London W1)